Metro Mini-Feedback

Q: Under what circumstances can passengers pull the emergency brake?

A: Passengers can pull the emergency brake only under extreme circumstances whereby an emergency threatens the life and safety of passengers. In so doing, please strive to follow the “platform proximity principle”, which requires that the emergency brake be used within the platform region, as delayed disposal and interrupted operation may occur if the emergency brake is pulled when the metro is running in the tunnel or elsewhere. Please kindly remember not to pull the emergency brake without any permission. http://t.cn/zTWHygr

The barrier-free passageway is a green corridor calling for tidiness and unobstructed access. It’s our imminent and shared task to put an end to disorderly parking and keep a smooth access. Let’s make a joint effort for a better Shanghai.

Some passengers put their bags next to them on metro chairs when taking the metro, which is quite disturbing to other passengers as the bags would take up the chairs’ space. Besides, it is prone to theft when such passengers leave the bags when they hasten to get off the metro. We’d like to remind you to hold your bag(s) in your hand or in your arms for the safekeeping of your own property and convenience of other passengers.


Timetable Tour in Shanghai

上海地铁提示信息:请乘客们持票进出站,文明乘车,冒用免费乘车证件、使用假证、逃票等违规者的信息,将被纳入个人信用信息系统,交通运输服务监督电话:12328。
【地铁微反馈】

问:紧急拉手在什么情况下使用?

答:车厢紧急拉手只有当危及乘客生命安全等极端情况时才能使用,使用时也应遵循“列车停靠站台处置”原则,即尽量在站台区域使用,其他情况及隧道区间内拉下紧急拉手,非但延误处置,还会引起运营中断,因此切不要擅自拉下紧急拉手。http://t.cn/zTWHygr

无障碍通道是一条方便你我的绿色长廊,杜绝车辆乱停乱放,保持通道畅通,是我们迫在眉睫的任务,也是共同肩负的责任。在方便他人的同时,也铸就了上海的形象。在此希望所有人都能从我做起,责任共担,文明共创,一起做一个可爱的上海人!

搭乘地铁时为图方便把包包放身旁,一人一包就占据了一个半的座位,导致其他乘客没座或坐得拥挤,其实这样不仅影响他人,也容易下车时匆忙中给遗漏了,更为小偷提供了盗窃的机会。小编提醒:为了自己财物安全,也为了方便其他乘客,包包最好还是拿手中或抱在怀中。



  • 我的收藏更多
  • 我的历史更多
  • 我的分享
在线调研 邮件订阅