Ticket checking at the ticket gates (get out of the station):

- Public transportation card
The “right hand principle” also applies when passengers check their tickets at the exit. Please pay attention to the remaining balance of your public transportation card, which will be shown on the screen of the ticket gate.

- Single ticket
The “right hand principle” also applies when passengers check their tickets at the exit. The only thing different is that when passengers check out, they should insert the single ticket into the slot on the ticket checking equipment. Your ticket will be taken back by the equipment if there is no mistake. You’ll see “Please get out of the station” on the screens of the ticket gates and you could get out of the station via the ticket gates.

If your ticket pops up at the top of the ticket checking equipment, and you see “Please go to the service center” on the screen, you should take your ticket out and ask our staffs for help, and then check the ticket again on the machine and get out of the station.

- Souvenir Tickets for Tourists
The “right hand principle” also applies when passengers check their tickets at the exit. The rules of ticket checking at the exit are the same with those rules at the entrance. You’ll see “Please get out of the station” on the screens of the ticket gates and you could get out of the station via the ticket gates. Passengers could keep the tickets as souvenirs.

Tips:
If you have some problems and can not get in or get out of the station normally, please contact our staffs at the service center.


Timetable Tour in Shanghai

上海地铁提示信息:请乘客们持票进出站,文明乘车,冒用免费乘车证件、使用假证、逃票等违规者的信息,将被纳入个人信用信息系统,交通运输服务监督电话:12328。

检票出闸:

一卡通

出站验票与进站检票基本相同,也是“右手原则”。乘客在出闸机时,可留意闸机显示屏上所显示的卡内余额。

 

单程票

乘客在出站验票时,也是“右手原则”,与进站检票不同的是:乘客出站时,需要将车票插进设备正面的验票口,由闸机验票无误后,车票将回收,闸机显示屏上显示“请出站”,乘客可直行通过闸机出站。

如果:车票在闸机顶部弹出,闸机显示屏上显示“请到服务中心”字样时,乘客应当取下车票,请车站工作人员核查后处理后,重新验票出站。

 

旅游纪念票

乘客在出站验票时,也是“右手原则”,出站验票与进站检票相同(照进照出),闸机显示屏上显示“请出站”字样,乘客可留下车票留念,同时直行通过闸机出站。

 

温馨提示

如遇无法正常进出站时,请至车站服务中心进行票务处理。



  • 我的收藏更多
  • 我的历史更多
  • 我的分享
在线调研 邮件订阅